BCCfolife.Blogspot does not store any files. Everything posted is for promotional use only. Files downloaded should only be kept for 24 hours and then deleted. All music and videos are copyrights to the original owners. If there is any copyrighted material that you want me to remove you can contact me at bccfolifeblog@yahoo.fr & it will be removed ASAP. Please support the artists and buy their work.


Vvs Verbal - Soulfood Shack

New Album of VVS Verbal Signed at General Steele's Label Bucktown USA featuring Smif-N-Wessun (General Steele & Tek), Bucktown USA's Artist (Guappy, Jewelz & Boone Bixby) & More

Tracklist :

01. Hope U Understand Me
02. Put It In The Bag (SKIT)
03. Soul Food Shack
04. Bruh’s BBQ (SKIT)
05. So Soulful (feat Guappy & General Steele)
06. Slo Mo (feat Emma Walker)
07. Cornbread (SKIT)
08. Do The Dishes
09. You Will See
10. Vanglorius Intermission
11. The Love (feat Tek)
12. Hip-Hop Manuals (feat Jewels & Maya Azucena)
13. Inspiring Minds (feat General Steele & Stage)
14. One Rib (SKIT)
15. Feels Good
16. We Love Radio (SKIT)
17. Owuu Wu
18. If I Ever Leave You
19. Soul Food Trip (feat Stage)
20. In The Kitchen (SKIT)
21. Shoo Wop (feat Boone Bixby)

Aucun commentaire:

Publier un commentaire


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...