BCCfolife.Blogspot does not store any files. Everything posted is for promotional use only. Files downloaded should only be kept for 24 hours and then deleted. All music and videos are copyrights to the original owners. If there is any copyrighted material that you want me to remove you can contact me at bccfolifeblog@yahoo.fr & it will be removed ASAP. Please support the artists and buy their work.


Smif-N-Wessun - Born And Raised (Cover / Tracklist)

Tracklist :

01. Born and Raised (Feat. Jr. Kelly)
02. Shots In the Dark (Feat. Jahdan)
03. Solid Ground (Feat. Junior Reid)
04. These Streets
05. Kamikaze (Feat. Jahdan)
06. Rich Gyal (Feat. Jahdan)

Deluxe Edition Bonus Tracks:

07. Sound Bwoy Bureill Live (feat. Judah Tribe Reggae Band & Jahdan)
08. All Massive
09. Solid Ground (Instrumental)
10. Born and Raised (Instrumental)

Aucun commentaire:

Enregistrer un commentaire


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...