BCCfolife.Blogspot does not store any files. Everything posted is for promotional use only. Files downloaded should only be kept for 24 hours and then deleted. All music and videos are copyrights to the original owners. If there is any copyrighted material that you want me to remove you can contact me at bccfolifeblog@yahoo.fr & it will be removed ASAP. Please support the artists and buy their work.


9th Wonder & Buckshot - The Solution (Artwork)

Tracklist :

01. The Big Bang
02. What I Gotta Say
03. Stop Rapping
04. Crazy
05. The Feeling
06. SAM
07. Pat Em Down
08. Keep It Going
09. The Change Up
10. Shorty Left (Feat. Rapsody)
11. You (feat. DyMe-A-DuZin)
12. The Solution

Aucun commentaire:

Publier un commentaire


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...