BCCfolife.Blogspot does not store any files. Everything posted is for promotional use only. Files downloaded should only be kept for 24 hours and then deleted. All music and videos are copyrights to the original owners. If there is any copyrighted material that you want me to remove you can contact me at bccfolifeblog@yahoo.fr & it will be removed ASAP. Please support the artists and buy their work.


Sean Price - Mic Tyson (Artwork + Tracklist)

Tracklist :

01. Genesis of the Omega (prod The Alchemist)
02. Bar-Barian (prod The Alchemist)
03. Pyrex (prod Amp)
04. Price & Shining Armor ft Ruste Juxx (prod Wool)
05. Title Track (prod Eric G)
06. Straight Music (prod 9th Wonder)
07. STFU Part 2 (prod The Alchemist)
08. Hush (prod Khrysis!)
09. Solomon Grundy ft Ike Eyes & Ill Bill (prod Eric G)
10. Frankenberry ft Buckshot (prod Stu Bangaz)
11. BBQ Sauce ft Pharoahe Monch (prod Evidence | Co-Produced Babu)
12. Bully Rap ft Realm Reality (prod The Alchemist)
13. By The Way ft Torae (prod Evidence)
14. Battering Bars ft Pumpkin Head (prod Beat Butcha)
15. The Hardest Ni**a Out (prod Beat Butcha)

iTunes Bonus Tracks :

16. Haraam (prod Team Demo)
17. Remember ft Freddie Gibbs (prod Statik Selektah)
18. I See (prod Quelle Chris)

Aucun commentaire:

Publier un commentaire


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...