BCCfolife.Blogspot does not store any files. Everything posted is for promotional use only. Files downloaded should only be kept for 24 hours and then deleted. All music and videos are copyrights to the original owners. If there is any copyrighted material that you want me to remove you can contact me at bccfolifeblog@yahoo.fr & it will be removed ASAP. Please support the artists and buy their work.


New Yitty ft Sean Price - Bar-Barian (Video)

Random Axe Interview With Out Da Box TV

Out Da Box TV catches up with P, Guilty and Black Milk at the recent Random Axe listening session and they talk about the birth of Random Axe, how they approached the project’s lyrical content, how they determined verse sequence, a couple funny stories from the recording process, Hex Murda’s influence on the group and more.

Sean Price Interview With Forbez DVD


Random Axe' s Tracklist

01. Zoo Drugs
02. Random Call
03. Black Ops (feat Fat Ray)
04. Chewbacca (Roc Marciano)
05. The Hex
06. Understand This
07. Everybody, Nobody, Somebody
08. Jahphy Joe (feat Melanie Rutherford & Danny Brown)

09. The Karate Kid
10. Never Back Down
11. Monster Babies
12. Shirley C (feat Fatt Father)
13. Another One (feat Rock & Trick Trick)
14. 4 In The Box
15. Outro Smoutro

Album Review By Complex


Hazardis Soundz ft Sean Price & Brian Breach – The Rap Clinic

Here’s a new cut featuring Sean P and Brian Breach over a Hazardis Soundz produced banger. This appears on the new Hazmat II: The Outbreak compilation from the producer and DJBooth.net.

New Yitty ft Sean Price - Bar-Barian (BTS)

Video Shoot for New Yitty feat. Sean Price ''Bar-Barian'' prod. by ILLATRACKS "Bar-Barian" Will be featured on the upcoming album N.Y.S.O.M. (New Yitty State Of Mind) Entirely Produced by Illatracks!

Bar-Barian Is Available On iTunes here


Termanology ft Sean Price & Ghetto – Another Level

Here’s the first single off Termanology’s forthcoming tape Cameo King II dropping May 24th.
The mixtape will have features by Bun B, Joell Ortiz, Freddie Gibbs, Mac Miller, Royce Da 5’9, Talib Kweli, Sheek Louch, Havoc of Mobb Deep, Sean Price, Inspectah Deck of Wu-Tang Clan, Planet Asia, Freeway, M.O.P., Oh No of Gangrene, REKS, ST. Da Squad and production by Scram Jones, Oh No, Statik Selektah, MoSS & Sha Money XL. Phew.

Rock ft Hellz Yea - 6 For 6 (G-Mix)

Monsta Mondays : Week 28


VVS Verbal ft General Steele - The Rebirth Of The Slickest (Audio)

Buy iTunes

Boot Camp VS The World Vol. 2 (Mixtape)

Download : Boot Camp VS The World Vol. 2 / Vol. 1


Enlish ft Sean Price, Stig Of The Dump & DJ Manipulate - Arrogance Is Bliss (Audio)

Louie Skaggs ft General Steele & Vvs Verbal - Get Lifted (Boogie Blind Mix)


Smif-N-Wessun, Sadat X, Q-Tip & More In NYC : Heavy Sound Japan Event 4/23

"Between Earth Day and 4/20 it’s kind of a big week for causes but while you’re hugging up all kinds of trees, don’t forget to support Japan in their hour of need. Luckily if you’re in or around NYC you can do that by attending this jam featuring Sadat X, Smif N Wessun and The Abstract (the artist formerly known as Q-Tip) that Rocksmith Tokyo and The Heavy Sound throwing on Saturday to raise awareness. Spread love, it’s the Brooklyn way.

Via : Okayplayer

Random Axe – The Hex

  Random Axe "The Hex" by duckdown

Buy iTunes : Here


Heltah Skeltah - Midnight Madness (M-Phazes Remix) (Unofficial Video)

"Coalmine Records and Monstar productions got together to create a visual back drop for the M-Phazes remix of Heltah Skeltah's song "Midnight Madness", which is featured on 'The Midnight Madness Remix EP'. The vid is a mashup of the original movie (Midnight Madness) and the Heltah Skeltah track. Press play and let the madness begin!"

Old Boot Camp Clik's Interview With Big Lez

Rock – Forgot About Me (G-Mix)

Monsta Mondays : Week 27

Download : Rock - Forgot About Me (G-Mix)


Rock - Shit On Yoself

Monsta Mondays : Week 26

Download : Rock - Shit On Yoself


Classic Storm Radio Episode 90 Guest Sean Price

1. Black Rob - Nothin'
2. Illa Ghee ft. Sean Price - Price to be Illa
3. Maffew Ragazino - Street Life Freestyle
4. Killarmy - One Shot
5. Sean Price ft. Roc Marciano & Meyhem Lauren - How The Gods Chill (remix)
6. Sean Price Interview 1
7. Sean Price ft. Smoken Sextion - Hot (unreleased mix)
8. Smoothe The Hustler ft. Kool G Rap - It's A Wrap (remix)
9. Rock of Heltah Skeltah ft. Steele, Top Dog, Louieville Sluggah, Doc Holiday - Multiply
10. Venom - Vigilante (DJ Premier VHS Remix)
11. Sean Price interview 2
12. Freestyle Cypher

Via  DJ Toschi's Classic Storm


Savage Brothers & Lord Lhus ft Ruste Juxx – At War Pt. 2 (prod Snowgoons)

Download : Savage Brothers & Lord Lhus ft Ruste Juxx – At War Pt. 2 (prod Snowgoons)

Pharoahe Monch & Buckshot "Jon Cryer Will Fuck You Up"

"Buckshot & Pharoahe Monch were enlisted to perform a comedy skit/performance with Jon Cryer, of Two and a Half Men, for the first ever "Comedy Awards." Jon Cryer is poking fun at the spare time he's had since Charlie Sheen's injection of tiger blood & the hit show going off air. With his newfound freedom, Jon Cryer collaborated with Buckshot & Pharoahe Monch to record the song "Jon Cryer Will Fuck You Up."

Fans can tune in to watch "The Comedy Awards" on Sunday, April 10th at 9:00 p.m. ET/PT. This is the first-ever multi-network, multi-platform, annual event dedicated to honoring and celebrating the world of comedy & will air on Comedy Central & MTV Networks including Spike TV, VH1, CMT, 
TV Land and Logo.

The awards are hosted by Bruce Willis & Tracy Morgan & feature celebrities like Will Ferrell, David Letterman, Tina Fey, Eddie Murphy, Bill Murray & more.

See an exclusive behind-the-scenes look of Buckshot & Pharoahe Monch's experience at "The Comedy Awards."

Edited by Robbie Barclay."

Pete Rock & Smif-N-Wessun In The Studio

"Inside look at Pete Rock & Smif N Wessun finalizing their album, 'Monumental,' in stores June 28th. Stay tuned to see Pete Rock take fans through an in-depth session on how he mixed the title track off the project."


Savage Brothers & Lord Lhus ft Ruste Juxx - At War Pt 2 (Prod by Snowgoons)

New Yitty ft Sean Price - Bar-Barian (studio session)

"Studio session for New Yitty feat. Sean Price ''Bar-Barian'' prod. by ILLATRACKS
Live at PF cuttin's east new york studio recording the song Bar-barian wich will be featured on the upcoming album New yitty State of mind (N.Y.S.O.M) entirely produced by Illatracks"

Sean Price Approves Random Axe Cover

"Power meeting at the Duck Down Office. Sean Price approves the Random Axe cover. We’re calling Black Milk & Guilty Simpson with the news now. Random Axe album in stores June 14th."


Pete Rock & Smif-N-Wessun – Monumental (Trailer)

Pete Rock & Smif N Wessun have joined forces to record an entire album together titled ‘Monumental’. Album will be released June 28th on Duck Down Music. Monumental is entirely produced by Pete Rock with features from Raekwon, Bun B, Pharoahe Monch, Styles P, Memphis Bleek, Hurricane G, Sean Price & Buckshot.


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...