BCCfolife.Blogspot does not store any files. Everything posted is for promotional use only. Files downloaded should only be kept for 24 hours and then deleted. All music and videos are copyrights to the original owners. If there is any copyrighted material that you want me to remove you can contact me at bccfolifeblog@yahoo.fr & it will be removed ASAP. Please support the artists and buy their work.


Bombdrop ft Ruste Juxx, Milez Grimez, Rockness - Raw Deal

Ruste Juxx - Hollow Point

Ruste Juxx - Freestyle From Scriptures From the Book of B.I.G.

The 712 label will be releasing an album 2013 with Duck Down Recording artist Ruste Juxx. The collaboration between Brooklyn Emcee Ruste Juxx and Philly DJ Producer VStheBest will be a re-interpertation of the 1994 Classic Album "Ready To Die" by The Notorious Biggie Smalls. Here's a sneak peek of what's to come.


DJ Lethal ft Alkaholiks & Rock - Freestyle Jamz

"Never finished this but I thought I would clean out some of the tracks on my drive to make room for tha beats that BOOM" - DJ Lethal

BReal TV Presents Smif-n-Wessun Live


9th Wonder & Buckshot, Sean Price & Young Guru Live from NYC

9th Wonder & Buckshot stop by Sway's Morning Show with DJ Premier at Sirius/XM. Later that evening they play to a packed venue at Santos Party House in New York City, alongside Sean Price and Young Guru.


Mic Handz ft Sean Price & Rockness - Stay Giving It Up / Cold World

Mic Handz ft Sean Price - Stay Giving It Up

Mic Handz ft Rockness - Cold World


Heattwave ft Tek & Ty Bills - U Dont Know Me

Sean Price "Bar-Barian" In-Studio Performance on Showoff Radio

Last week, Sean Price dropped by the Shade 45 studio to talk with Statik Selektah and the Showoff Radio crew. Instead of a freestyle, Sean Price gave a live performance of his record Bar-Barian off his new album Mic Tyson. Tune in to Showoff Radio each and every Thursday from 8p till Midnight EST on Shade 45.

Sean Price - Straight Music (Soul Assassin Freestyle Session) (prod. G Rocka & Medi)

"Soul Assassins and 2Dopeboyz bring you the Soul Assassins Freestyle Sessions. Sean Price stopped by Soul Assassins radio to promote his album and dropped some bars on us from his track “Straight Music”. We took this acapella and made a whole new track courtesy of Soul Assassin producers G Rocka and Medi. Look for more tracks from the Soul Assassins Freestyle Sessions right here on 2Dopeboyz."


Sean Price Interviews Harry Fraud: They Discuss Hamburgers, Surfing & Producer Tags

"Exclusive: Harry Fraud calls this "the best interview I've ever done," as Sean Price and him discuss the origins of "La Musica De Harry Fraud," Surf School, and go on record about an upcoming collabo." Read Interview


Illicit ft Stess The Emcee & Ruste Juxx - Do It Grimy

Smif N Wessun & Evil Dee in Kyoto 11.02.12


The Joy of Painting with "Sean Ross" Price

"For Halloween, rapper Sean Price pays tribute to the late, great painter Bob Ross, who would have celebrated his 70th birthday last Monday. "Sean Ross" brings his world of Brownsville, Brooklyn, to life on canvas, depicting a view of the neighborhood from his apartment window."

Sean Price Interviews Mac Miller: They Discuss Drug Use, Wu-Tang Clan & "Star Wars"

Exclusive: Sean Price asks Mac Miller about "The Man With The Iron Fists" and his musical tastes, while Mac asks Sean about the drugs he used to make Heltah Skelktah's "Nocturnal" album.

Read Interview


Sean Price Interviews Scarface: They Discuss Religion, Emceeing & Ultimate Rap Collaborations

"Exclusive: Sean Price's guest-editing kicks off with an impromptu discussion with Scarface. They discuss Beanie Sigel's recent arrest, dream collaborations, golf, tennis, and A$AP Rocky."

Read interview

Sean Price on Real Late with Peter Rosenberg

Sean Price ft Pharaohe Monch - BBQ Sauce (prod DJ Babu & Evidence)


Tek ft D'Shaun - She Want It

Sean "Seanwuar" Price Interviews Pharoahe Monch

[Podcast] The Combat Jack Show (Sean Price & Dru Ha) 10.23.12

"A week before the release of his highly anticipated album Mic Tyson, Sean Price and his Duck Down label’s president and co-founder Dru Ha stopped by the Combat Jack Show. Sean had an emergency and had to bounce as Dru walked us through close to 20 years of Boot Camp history, their alliance with Tupac, beef with The Notorious B.I.G., the definition of a truly independent record company, how Eminem got away and more. As he ran a real life one last year, Dru breaks down how his music run isn’t a race but a marathon. “Mic Tyson” hits the street October 30, 2012."


Swerv ft Tek - Stay Up

Sean Price Plays Cutts Off Mic Tyson For Skyzoo & M.Reck

9th Wonder & Buckshot – The Change Up

9th Wonder & Buckshot - The Solution (Artwork)

Tracklist :

01. The Big Bang
02. What I Gotta Say
03. Stop Rapping
04. Crazy
05. The Feeling
06. SAM
07. Pat Em Down
08. Keep It Going
09. The Change Up
10. Shorty Left (Feat. Rapsody)
11. You (feat. DyMe-A-DuZin)
12. The Solution


Sean Price, MURS & Fashawn take over Shade 45

"Sean Price fills in for DJ Tony Touch for his 'Toca Tuesdays' radio show on Shade 45. Watch as Sean Price makes fun of callers, yells absurdities, freestyles and more. Guests include Murs & Fashawn, DJ Evil Dee, Dru Ha and DJ Logic."


Sean Price - Mic Tyson (Artwork + Tracklist)

Tracklist :

01. Genesis of the Omega (prod The Alchemist)
02. Bar-Barian (prod The Alchemist)
03. Pyrex (prod Amp)
04. Price & Shining Armor ft Ruste Juxx (prod Wool)
05. Title Track (prod Eric G)
06. Straight Music (prod 9th Wonder)
07. STFU Part 2 (prod The Alchemist)
08. Hush (prod Khrysis!)
09. Solomon Grundy ft Ike Eyes & Ill Bill (prod Eric G)
10. Frankenberry ft Buckshot (prod Stu Bangaz)
11. BBQ Sauce ft Pharoahe Monch (prod Evidence | Co-Produced Babu)
12. Bully Rap ft Realm Reality (prod The Alchemist)
13. By The Way ft Torae (prod Evidence)
14. Battering Bars ft Pumpkin Head (prod Beat Butcha)
15. The Hardest Ni**a Out (prod Beat Butcha)

iTunes Bonus Tracks :

16. Haraam (prod Team Demo)
17. Remember ft Freddie Gibbs (prod Statik Selektah)
18. I See (prod Quelle Chris)

Sean Price - STFU Part 2


Diamond D ft Smif-N-Wessun - NY State Of Mind (Snippet)

Snippet Off Diamond D's "Diam Piece" Compilation Ccoming Soon.


Beat Bop Scholar ft Louieville Sluggah - Whatever Happened

Starang Wondah & Louieville Sluggah - Will Ville


Bizarre Tribe ft Black Moon - Pharcyde of The Moon

"Join Gummy Soul's Amerigo Gazaway as he embarks on a 55 minute "Quest to The Pharcyde". Utilizing the original Jazz, Soul and Funk recordings sampled throughout A Tribe Called Quest's extensive catalogue, Gazaway recreates classic productions -- pairing his reinterpreted instrumentals with select vocals from West Coast "golden era" favorites, The Pharcyde." Bandcamp



Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...